Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for July 19th, 2008

Post Curator Black Hole


I have discovered this black hole after the Curator in Kara, and I am wondering whether to report it to Blizzard.

Symptoms:

  • Raid one-shots Curator.
  • Divides loots
  • Moves on to next trash.
  • Mmmm player X (and maybe Y) have disconnected.
  • Let’s give them 5 minutes
  • OK 5 minutes have passed, lets clear some more trash and give them another 5 minutes.
  • OK, let’s start LFM, but keep them in the raid until we do – because they might sort out their technical difficulties.
  • Mmm looks like the black hole has struck again! (more…)

Read Full Post »

Claytons Post #1


A Claytons Post (The post you have when you aren’t having a post).

I noticed a few things of interest while I was trawling the Twisted Nether Wiki the other day.

  1. Episode 8- A Bird in the Nether is up.
  2. I found some interesting resources I had never seen before on the Twisted Nether Resources page. (more…)

Read Full Post »